General Chairs

Olivier Verscheure, SDSC, Switzerland

Pascal Frossard, EPFL, Switzerland

Technical Program Chairs

Antonio Ortega, USC, USA

Eric Kolaczyk, BU, USA

Keynote Speakers Chair

Philippe Cudré-Mauroux, University of Fribourg, Switzerland

Special Sessions Chair

Deepak Turaga, IBM Research, USA

Grand Challenges Chair

Marcel Salathé, EPFL, Switzerland

Finance Chair

Dorina Thanou, SDSC, Switzerland

Publication Chair

Xiaowen Dong, University of Oxford, UK

Local  Arrangements and Publicity Chair

Floriane Jacquemet, SDSC, Switzerland